Skip to content ↓

Head Team

The Head Team for 2020

  • Head Students - Alisha Cooledge and Lewis Hardie
  • Deputies - Jessica Kirkhope, Kelly Wan & Kate Harwood

As a Head Team, we strive to be the voice of the students and help create a positive learning environment. We aim to share the spirit of EYHS within the school and the local community. 

The Head Team is facilitated by Mrs Bewsey.