Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Eyemouth High School is lead by a Senior Management Team (SMT), comprising the Headteacher and two Depute Headteachers, and a wider Extended Management Team (EMT),  which includes Principal Teachers with head of faculty, pupil support and whole-school remits.

We have approximately 40 teachers along with a strong team of support staff.

A full list of our staff is included below.