Skip to content ↓

Senior Phase Choices - new S4, S5 and S6

The following National Qualifications are offered to Eyemouth High School students, across a wide range of subject areas:

SCQF level                 Qualifications Available

Level 3:                       National 3

Level 4:                       National 4 and National Progression Awards

Level 5:                       National 5

Level 6:                       Higher, Foundation Apprenticeships

Level 7:                       Advanced Higher, HNC Units

See the attachment below for further information on the Scottish Credit and Qualifications Framework (SCQF)

More information about potential courses can be found by clicking on the links to the right of this page.


Start with the 'Information for new Students' sections on the right.